Money4Banners Payday

September 28, 2007 · Print This Article

Today I received payment from Money4Banners. They pay the beginning of the second week and again at the beginning of the 4th week. Here is payment proof.

Money4Banners pay you £10.00 for signing up and then £5.00 every month (Amazon voucher or cash via PayPal) for as long as you keep three of their 468×60 banner ads on your site. As you can see, they’re not very intrusive. Money4Banner provide the HTML code for you to place on your site and that’s it, job done.

Whether your site is large or small, with a high or low traffic count, you’ll continue to receive £5.00 for as long as you retain the ads. What could be simpler? So you should join now, and you’ll receive £10.00 after a successful signup!

Here is the example of their banner ads.

Comments

7 Responses to “Money4Banners Payday”

  1. inday on July 27th, 2008 2:24 am

    that’s a cool money making program.. i’ll see if they will approve my blog.. http://inday-stories.blogspot.com

  2. Sheryl on October 9th, 2008 3:47 am

    Wow I hope money4banners will approved my application… congrats to your payments!

  3. ladylyn on October 9th, 2008 7:49 am

    i want amoney coz lack in financial tosupport my studying

  4. ladylyn on October 9th, 2008 7:50 am

    i want amoney coz i have a financially problem to support my studying…………. i hope so…………..

  5. ladylyn on October 9th, 2008 7:52 am

    ho[pe i can understand this web site hope you will help those peoplewho have a problem

  6. Axaky on October 20th, 2008 12:14 am

    You can see the list of similar websites at

    http://www.axaky.com/listsubcat146/makemoneyonline_ads.html

  7. Private Label Rights Articles on November 27th, 2008 10:48 pm

    I applied to Money4Banners last night with my site at Karlonia.com but this morning I received a rejection email that didn’t really give a specific reason (just said “site was unsuitable”). I have a fairly well-established site and no objectionable content that I can see would violate their terms.

    I read in a forum earlier today, however, that this program is primarily accepting only .co.uk domains. If that is the case, it could explain the real reason behind the rejection.

Got something to say?